X
New Notifications!

How to lose weight

Dr Nutrition Diet Program:

Welcome to Dr. Nutrition, the largest nutrition center providing the innovative weight loss solutions with a hundred branches around the world.

Dr. Nutrition program, supported by its qualified nutritionists and exceptional products, helped thousands of customers across the world to achieve and maintain their ideal weight.

Dr. Nutrition program has proven weight loss results, ranging from 4 to 10 Kg (8.8 to 22 pounds) per month.

Dr. Nutrition approach for treating obesity and achieving the ideal weight: 

  • Conducting tests using the latest innovative devices to analyze body components and define the level of fats, fluids, muscle mass, metabolic rate, high fat deposit areas and the ideal healthy weight.
  • Design a customized no-deprivation diet program.
  • Describe natural products that help suppress the appetite, burn fats and reshape the body in a perfect and safe way. Such products may include slimming coffee, slimming tea, slimming capsules, slimming suit and slimming cream, just to mention a few. They combine a mix of Laperva and Dr. Nutrition products which have been made in Europe and USA. 
  • Enrich the diet program with diet products without depriving the dieter from delicious foods, such as: diet chocolates, diet chips, diet drinks, and diet toast, among others. 
  • An elite team of nutritionists regularly follow-up with the client on weekly basis. During such follow-ups tests will be done and the diet program will be customized based on the results.
  • Sustaining the ideal weight through nutritional systems that are designed for this purpose.

Many factors play role in making these programs a success, including:

  • Flexible solutions aligned with customer’s needs.
  • Balanced nutritional formula where Dr. Nutrition’s programs and advices are the first step towards a natural, balanced and sustainable weight loss programs. Each of these programs consists of three main meals in addition to easy-to-make light snacks that contain balanced ingredients of protein, fat, carbohydrate, vitamins, minerals and fibers; all with calories that meet the requirement of each customer coupled with continuous care and follow-up.
  • Safe, convenient and easy to follow.
  • Excellent weight loss results within the scheduled timeframe. 

It is a safe, convenient, easy to follow and nutritionally balanced program that leads to exceptional weight loss results within the desired timeframe. On top of that, our experienced well-qualified nutritionists will strive to encourage you to achieve your target weight and maintain it.  

Is treatment in Medical Nutrition Doctor Centre made naturally ?
Is treatment in Medical Nutrition Doctor Centre made naturally ?

Our treatment depends on the most up-to-date natural systems to decrease the weight, and on the most recent scientific researches in the field of therapeutic nutrition and under supervision of elite of specialists of nutrition.

How to examine the degree of obesity and assure percentage of fats ?
How to examine the degree of obesity and assure percentage of fats ?

Due to the big development in medical equipment, fortunately now we can measure the percentage of fats, muscles and liquids very accurately, facilitating the treatment process, through the most up-to-date sensitive medical equipment.   Further, it may measure the actual ideal weight as per the body formation related to each person.

Is regime program severe ?
Is regime program severe ?

There are many types of programs, where there are fairly severe programs, and there are easy programs as per desire and determination of person... The nutrition specialist chooses the suitable program as per each case, and according to desire of customer. Some customers need to have a quick decrease of weight for some necessities, as they may have special occasions or pathogenic cases requiring immediate decrease of weight or training courses, so they must be subject to programs that may have some difficulty, especially in the first two weeks of treatment, and then gradually.In such a case, decrease of weight may be average from 6 to 12 kgs.  On the other hand, there are extremely easy programs to the persons with weak determination, and as per rule "Something is better than nothing". Decrease of 4 kgs per month is better than no decrease at all.
 

Do flabbinesses occur after decrease of weight ?
Do flabbinesses occur after decrease of weight ?

Usually, decrease of weight and melting of fats process starts, and then followed by treatment of flabbinesses resulted from quick decrease in weight. But now it may mix up the two processes in one time...Usually, the program is rich with food supplementary and proteins that lessen the flabbinesses. However, in some cases there may be special creams, the most preferable of which is the Italian Firm & Tightly Cream to treat the flabbinesses. In some cases, it is required to practice walking or participate in physical fitness and massage clubs. Now, the problem of control of the flabbinesses is relatively easy if compared to decrease of weight process, because there are modern equipment able to lessen the flabbinesses properly.

X
تنبيه!

طريقتنا في التنحيف

ماهي طريقة دكتور نيوترشن في انقاص الوزن؟

 

مرحبا بكم فى دكتور نيوترشن أكبر مركز عالمي متخصص بالتغذية وحلول انقاص الوزن بفروعه المئة حول العالم .

نجح عشرات الالاف حول العالم فى انقاص وزنهم والوصول الى الوزن المثالي والحفاظ عليه من خلال برامج دكتور نيوترشن وبفضل الدعم الذي يقدمه اخصائيوا التغذية بدكتور نيوترشن و بمساعدة منتجات دكتور نيوترشن في تخفيض الوزن  ما بين 4 الى 10 كيلو جرام فى الشهر.

خطوات دكتور نيوترشن للتخلص من السمنة والوصول للوزن المثالي 

أولا : الفحص على احدث الاجهزة العالمية لتحليل مكونات الجسم عن طريق تحديد نسبة الدهون والسوائل والكتلة العضلية ومعدل الأيض واماكن تمركز الدهون وايضا الوزن الصحي والمثالي.

ثانيا : تصميم نظام غذائي بدون حرمان  صمم من أجلك

ثالثا : وصف المنتجات الطبيعية التى تساعد على سد الشهية وحرق الدهون وتنسيق قياسات الجسم بطريقة صحية وامنة.وقد تتضمن قهوة التنحيف، شاي التنحيف ، كبسولات التنحيف ،بدلة التنحيف ، كريمات التنحيف وغيرها الكثير من منتجات لابيرفا ودكتور نيوترشن المصنعة في اوربا وأمريكا .

رابعا :تدعيم الجدول الغذائي بأغذية دايت تقلل الحرمان والحاجة للاطعمة اللذيذة مثل شكولاتة دايت شيبس دايت عصائر دايت توست دايت وغيرها الكثير .

خامسا : المتابعة الاسبوعية والمستمرة معك تحت اشراف نخبة من أخصائيي التغذية والتي يتم من خلالها اجراء الفحوصات الاسبوعية وتغير البرنامج الغذائي.

سادسا : تثبيت الوزن بعد وصولك لوزنك المثالي. وذلك من خلال الانظمة الغذائية المتخصصة لتثبيت الوزن

 

وتضمنت العناصر الرئيسية لنجاح هذه البرامج ما يلي:

  • حلول مرنة تتوافق مع احتياجاتك
  • تركيبة متوازنة من ناحية التغذية حيث ان أنظمة وإرشادات دكتور نيوترشن هي الخطوة الأولى نحو حمية طبيعية ومتوازنة لتخفيف الوزن والحفاظ عليه. وتتألف البرامج من ثلاث وجبات رئيسية ووجبات خفيفة سهلة التطبيق تحتوي على نسب متوازنة من البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات والفيتامينات والمعادن والألياف وبسعرات حرارية مضبوطة وفقا لمستوى الوحدات المطلوبة لكل فرد مع الاهتمام المستمر والمتابعة 
  • آمنة وملائمة وسهلة الاستخدام
  • تحقق فقدان للوزن بطريقة ممتازة في الإطار الزمني المطلوب

إنه برنامج آمن وملائم وسهل الاستخدام ومتوازن من ناحية التغذية ويؤدي إلى إنقاص الوزن بصورة ممتازة خلال الفترة الزمنية المرغوب فيها. والأهم من ذلك هو أن اخصائيوا التغذية المدربين والمعتمدين سيساعدون في تحفيزك وتشجيعك على الوصول إلى الوزن المستهدف والحفاظ عليه .

 

لماذا دكتور نيوترشن؟

هل التنحيف لدى دكتور نيوترشن يتم بطريقة طبيعية ؟
هل التنحيف لدى دكتور نيوترشن يتم بطريقة طبيعية ؟

يستند العلاج لدينا على أحدث الانظمة الطبيعية لتخفيض الوزن والتي تستند الى آخر البحوث العلمية في مجال التغذية العلاجية وتحت اشراف نخبة من أخصائي التغذية.....

كيف يتم فحص درجة السمنة والتأكد من نسبة الدهون ؟
كيف يتم فحص درجة السمنة والتأكد من نسبة الدهون ؟

نظرا للتطور الكبير في المعدات الطبية، لحسن الحظ يمكننا حاليا قياس نسبة الدهون والعضلات والسوائل بدقة متناهية، مما يسهل عملية العلاج.وذلك عن طريق أحدث الاجهزة الطبية الحساسة ، كذلك يمكن قياس الوزن المثالي الفعلي حسب التكوين الجسماني الخاص لكل شخص .

هل برنامج الرجيم قاسي ؟
هل برنامج الرجيم قاسي ؟

يوجد عدة أنواع من البرامج ، حيث يوجد برامج قاسية نوعا ما ويوجد برامج سهلة حسب رغبة وارادة الشخص ويختار أخصائي التغذية البرنامج المناسب حسب كل حالة وحسب رغبة المراجع.فبعض المراجعين يحتاجون لنزول سريع بالوزن للضرورة كأن يكون لديهم مناسبات خاصة أو حالات مرضية تستدعي تخفيف عاجل للوزن أو دورات تدريبية فيجب هنا اخضاعهم لبرنامج قد يكون به شيء من الصعوبة بالذات في أول اسبوعين من العلاج ثم تدريجيا يتم تسهيل البرامج. وبهذه الحالة يكون نزول الوزن بالغالب بين 6 الى 12 كيلوغرام شهريا بالمقابل يوجد برامج سهلة للغاية للأشخاص ضعفاء الارادة وحسب قاعدة شئ أحسن من لا شئء، فنزول 4 كيلو غرام بالشهر أفضل من عدم نزول الوزن اطلاقا

هل تحدث ترهلات بعد نزول الوزن ؟
هل تحدث ترهلات بعد نزول الوزن ؟

بالعادة تبدأ أولا عملية تخفيض الوزن واذابة الدهون ثم تتبعها عملية معالجة الترهلات الناتجة عن النزول السريع بالوزن. لكن حاليا يمكن مزج العمليتين بوقت واحد بالعادة يكون البرنامج غني بالمكملات الغذائية والبروتينات التي تقلل من الترهلات ،لكن بعض الحالات يوصف لها كريمات خاصة وأفضلها كريم فيرم أند تايتلي الايطالي لعلاج الترهلات.،وبعض الحالات يطلب منها ممارسة المشى أو الاشتراك بنوادي اللياقة البدنية والمساج. وحاليا تعتبر مشكلة التغلب على الترهلات سهلة نسبيا اذا ما قورنت بعملية تخفيض الوزن ،وذلك لوجود أجهزة حديثة قادرة على التقليل من الترهلات بصورة جيدة .